Minecraft Dungeon - 2022 Gameplay Part 1 - Squid Coast - squidgame.quest

Minecraft Dungeon – 2022 Gameplay Part 1 – Squid Coast

Views: 36
Like: 4
Thanks for watching my Minecraft Dungeons gameplay.
Minecraft Dungeons is a great loot-centric action-RPG. The first stand-alone game developed by Mojang and set in the Minecraft universe. Use melee swings, hang back with ranged attacks, or tank your way through shielded by heavy armor! Personalize your character, and unlock unique items and weapon enchantments for devastating special attacks. Explore the action-packed, treasure-stuffed levels—all in an epic quest to save the villagers and take down the evil Arch-Illager!
There are 10 main levels in Minecraft Dungeons.

1. Squid Coast
2. Creeper Woods
3. Soggy Swamp
4. Redstone Mines
5. Cacti Canyon
6. Pumpkin Pastures
7. Fiery Forge
8. Desert Temple
9. Highblock Halls
10. Obsidian Pinnacle

Name: Minecraft Dungeons
Developer: Mojang Studios, Double Eleven
Publisher: Xbox Game Studios
Platforms: Windows PC, Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo Switch
Release Date: May 26, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.